value invest vwl

Capital-forming benefits

Liechtenstein Life offers clever solutions for investing capital-forming benefits. As an employee, you can benefit from the advantages of a modern savings product starting at as little as EUR 14. value invest VWL is your ideal product for investing capital-forming benefits. It combines great flexibility with a sufficient amount of security: it is your retirement plan from your boss.

Details

  • Modern guarantee solution to turbocharge returns
  • Unit-linked life insurance policy
  • Monthly premium starting at EUR 14
  • Shift fund at any time
  • Minimum tax death benefit included
  • Intelligent process management
  • Option to choose premium guarantee Select

Advantages

  • Clever investment with employer’s support
  • Option of premium guarantee for more security
  • Possibility to transfer to a new employer
  • Direct participation in performance of funds

PRIIPs Regulation - A new European standard for the transmission of product information for small investors

Major technological changes, the increasing complexity of financial markets and a cross-border supply of financial products have been driving the need to better inform customers about packaged retail investment products in the European Union (EU). In the future, it will be easier to compare and understand such products across the EU, making them more transparent. In order to enhance investor protection standards, the European supervisory authorities have made it their goal to increase the information requirements. The Regulation is intended to inform the consumer about possible advantages and disadvantages of an investment product in a pre-contractual disclosure. As a result of these considerations, the PRIIPs Regulation (EU) No. 1286/2014 was created. What are PRIIIPs? PRIIP stands for Packaged Retail and Insurance-based Investment Products. Such products offer retail investors investment opportunities all the while being subject to investment risk. Insurance investment products covered by this Regulation are therefore insurance products of an investment nature, such as unit-linked life insurance or endowment policies. These are products for which the insurance payout is directly or indirectly subject to market fluctuations. This does not include products for which there is national recognition that their purpose is primarily to provide for old age or for which biometric risks alone are insured. What are Key Information Documents (KIDs)? An important part of the PRIIPs Regulation is that a KID must be provided to an investor when purchasing a product covered by PRIIPs. Key Information Documents are non-individualised information sheets for the client that provide initial information on the investment products offered. The Key Information Documents describe risks, return opportunities, information on the maximum loss of invested capital, performance rates and costs of the different investment products.


Key Information Document (KID) on insurance-based investment product “value invest VWL” according to Regulation (EU) No. 1286/2014 for PRIIPs

As a manufacturer of insurance investment products, Liechtenstein Life Assurance AG is obligated to make the Key Information Documents on which the products are based available online. The information contained in the following publications constitutes neither an invitation, an offer nor a recommendation to purchase or sell insurance-based investment products. Below you will find the generally applicable Key Information Documents (KID) of Liechtenstein Life Assurance AG on the insurance-based investment product indicated.


Risk category 1: Very safety oriented

Risk category 1 is characterised by a very low risk. However, there are only low return opportunities. Capital preservation is more important than profitability.


Risk category 2: Safety oriented


Risk category 3: Conservative


Risk category 4: Solid earnings orientation

Risk category 4 appeals to profit-driven investors in particular, whose goal is asset accumulation. As such, the investor accepts exchange rate or currency fluctuations.


Risk category 5: Earnings orientation


Risk category 6: Speculative


Liechtenstein Life Assurance AG
Industriering 37
9491 Ruggell
Liechtenstein

E-Mail: info@lla-group.com
Phone: +423 265 34 40
Logo

value invest vwl

Ihre Altersvorsorge vom Chef

Flexibel

Sparrate flexibel anpassen, jederzeit Geld ein- und auszahlen

Rentabel

Von der Wertentwicklung an den Aktienmärkten profitieren

Sicher

Standortvorteil Liechtenstein bietet höchste Rechtssicherheit für Versicherungsnehmer

Einfach. Clever VWL investiert schon ab 14€

Die Liechtenstein Life bietet clevere Lösungen für die Investition vermögenswirksamer Leistungen. Bereits ab EUR 14,- Vorsorgebeitrag können Sie als Arbeitnehmer von den Vorzügen eines modernen Sparproduktes profitieren. Die value invest VWL ist Ihr ideales Produkt zur Investition der Vermögenswirksamen Leistungen. Sie verbindet größtmögliche Flexibilität mit ausreichender Sicherheit: Ihre Altersvorsorge vom Chef.

6 Gründe für die value invest vwl

  • Moderne Garantielösung mit Rendite Turbo
  • Sparen schon ab einem Alter von 14 Jahren
  • Beitragsgarantie mit 80% Absicherung
  • Flexible Beitragsgestaltung
  • Mitnahmemöglichkeit bei Arbeitgeberwechsel
  • Intelligentes Ablaufmanagement

Ihre Vorteile

  • Beitragsgarantiemodell
  • Todesfallschutz
  • Zuzahlungen möglich
  • Vergleichsweise höhere Beträge

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Bereits 50.000 Kunden vertrauen uns.

Michael

«Ich bin bisher mit der Rendite meiner Altersvorsorge zufrieden. Über die App kann ich meinen Vertrag verwalten. Das ist ein nettes Feature.»

Simone

«Die LLA bietet ausgezeichnete Möglichkeiten für den Ruhestand, um Ihre Zukunft zu sichern.»

Matteo

«Ausgezeichnete Produkte, anders und innovativ im Vergleich zu allen anderen. Schneller und effizienter Service!»

Einfach. Gut. Versichert. Mit der Liechtenstein Life

  • Treuefonds mit 50€ Startguthaben
  • Maßgeschneiderte Vorsorge- und Risikoprodukte
  • Modernstes Investmentportfolio
  • Police verwalten per App
  • Maximale Transparenz
  • Kosteneffiziente Verwaltung
  • Verträge nach deutschem Recht
  • Standortvorteil Liechtenstein

Basisinformationsblätter zu PRIIPs

PRIIPs-Verordnung – Ein neuer europäischer Standard zur Übermittlung von Produktinformationen für Kleinanleger

Grosse technologische Veränderungen, die zunehmende Komplexität der Finanzmärkte und ein grenzüberschreitendes Angebot an Finanzprodukten führen in der Europäischen Union (EU) zur Notwendigkeit, Kunden besser über Kleinanlegerprodukte zu informieren. Künftig sollen solche Produkte in der ganzen EU für Kunden leichter vergleichbar, verständlich und transparent sein. Um den Verbraucherschutz zu stärken, haben es sich die europäischen Aufsichtsbehörden zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Informationspflichten zu erhöhen. Der Verbraucher soll schon vor Vertragsabschluss möglichst umfassend über mögliche Vor- und Nachteile eines Anlageproduktes informiert werden. Als Ergebnis dieser Überlegungen ist u.a. die PRIIPs-Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1286/2014 entstanden. Was sind PRIIPs? PRIIPs ist eine englische Abkürzung für «Packaged Retail and Insurance-based Investment Products». Damit sind Anlageprodukte in verpackter Form für Kleinanleger und Versicherungsanlageprodukte gemeint. Derartige Produkte bieten Kleinanlegern Investitionsmöglichkeiten, die jedoch einem Anlagerisiko unterliegen. Als Versicherungsanlageprodukte werden von dieser Verordnung daher Versicherungsprodukte mit Anlagecharakter erfasst, wie zum Beispiel fondsgebundene oder kapitalbildende Lebensversicherungen. Dies sind Produkte, bei denen die Versicherungsleistung direkt oder indirekt Marktschwankungen unterliegt. Nicht hierzu zählen solche Produkte, für die eine nationale Anerkennung besteht, dass ihr Zweck in erster Linie der Versorgung im Alter dient oder bei denen allein biometrische Risiken versichert sind. Was sind Basisinformationsblätter (BIB)? Als wichtiger Bestandteil der PRIIPs-Verordnung muss jeder PRIIPs Hersteller Basisinformationsblätter zum jeweiligen PRIIP zur Verfügung stellen. Basisinformationsblätter sind nicht individualisierte Informationsblätter für den Kunden, welche Erstinformationen zu den angebotenen Anlageprodukten liefern. In den Basisinformationsblättern werden Risiken, Renditemöglichkeiten, Angaben zum maximalen Verlust des angelegten Kapitals, Performancesätze und Kosten des Anlageproduktes beschrieben.


Basisinformationsblatt (BIB) zu Versicherungsanlageprodukt «value rent» gemäss Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1286/2014 für PRIIPs

Als Herstellerin von Versicherungsanlageprodukten ist die Liechtenstein Life Assurance AG verpflichtet, die den Produkten zu Grunde liegenden Basisinformationsblätter auf der Website zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die in den folgenden Publikationen enthaltenen Informationen stellen weder eine Aufforderung, ein Angebot, noch eine Empfehlung zum Erwerb beziehungsweise Verkauf der Versicherungsanlageprodukte dar. Im Folgenden finden Sie hier die allgemein gültigen Basisinformationsblätter (BIB) der Liechtenstein Life Assurance AG zum angegebenen Versicherungsanlageprodukt.


BIB bei laufender Prämie


BIB bei Einmalprämie


Liechtenstein Life Assurance AG
Industriering 37
9491 Ruggell
Liechtenstein

E-Mail: info@liechtensteinlife.com
Telefon: +423 265 34 40
Logo